MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY - Office will be closed 01/20/2020

Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, our office will be closed this coming Monday, January 20th, 2020.

MULTICULTURAL CELEBRATION - Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 12:30pm

Central Astoria LDC is excited to announce our upcoming
MULTICULTURAL CELEBRATION
Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 from 12:30 - 4:30 PM at RIOULT Dance Center!

Come join us for this FREE event, as we come together to celebrate all the different cultures from around the world in music and dance. More details coming soon!

PRESIDENTS' DAY! - Office will be closed 02/17/2020

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:00am
The office will be closed Monday, February 17th, 2020 for President's Day. 

MEMORIAL DAY - Office will be closed 05/25/2020

Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Memorial day our office will be closed Monday, May 25th, 2020.

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY - Office will be closed Friday, 07/03/2020

Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Independence Day, we will be closed Friday, July, 3rd 2020. Have a Happy 4th of July weekend! 

HAPPY LABOR DAY - Office will be closed Monday, 09/07/2020

Monday, September 7, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Labor Day, the office will be closed Monday, September 7th, 2020. Wishing everyone a safe and happy holiday!

COLUMBUS DAY - Office will be closed Monday, 10/12/2020

Monday, October 12, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Columbus Day, our office will be closed Monday, October 12th, 2020.

VETERANS DAY - Office will be closed Wednesday 11/11/2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:00am
In Observance of Veteran's Day, our office will be closed this Wednesday, November 11th, 2020.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! - Office will be closed 11/26/20 - 11/27/20

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed Thursday, November 26th and Friday, November 27th, 2020. We wish everyone a safe & "Happy Thanksgiving!"

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! - Office will be closed Friday, 11/27/2020

Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed Friday, November 27th, 2020. We wish everyone a safe & "Happy Thanksgiving" weekend!

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVE! - Office will be closed Thursday, December 24th, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Christmas, our office will be closed Thursday, December 24th, 2020 for Christmas Eve! Have a Merry Christmas! 

MERRY CHRISTMAS! - Office will be closed Friday, December 25th, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:00am
In observance of Christmas, our office will be closed Friday, December 25th, 2020. We wish you and your loved ones a Merry Christmas! 
X
Loading