"Spring Break Fun at Rainey Park"

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 12:00pm
The Central Astoria LDC and NYC Council Member Jimmy Van Bramer proudly present "Spring Break Fun at Rainey Park" on Wednesday, April 24th, 2019 from 12-3 pm at Rainey Park located on Vernon Blvd & 34th Ave in Astoria, NY 11106.  This free event is open to the general public and will feature canvas painting, splatter painting, face painting, balloon art, a spring-themed puppet show, an interactive children's musical performance, a fun kids magic show and free popcorn giveaway.  We look forward to seeing you there!

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT CENTRAL ASTORIA LDC

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program at Central Astoria LDC from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!
We thank NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides, the NYC Department of Cultural Affairs,

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT DELLAMONICA SENIOR CENTER

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program, dress rehearsal at Dellamonica Senior Center located at 23-56 Broadway, Astoria, NY 11106, from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!

SPRING FLING ON STEINWAY STREET

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm
Come out and join us for a day of children’s fun activities.

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT CENTRAL ASTORIA LDC

Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program at Central Astoria LDC from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!
We thank NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides, the NYC Department of Cultural Affairs,

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT CENTRAL ASTORIA LDC

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program at Central Astoria LDC from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!
We thank NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides, the NYC Department of Cultural Affairs,

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT CENTRAL ASTORIA LDC

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program at Central Astoria LDC from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!
We thank NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides, the NYC Department of Cultural Affairs,

MEMORIAL DAY Office Closed (All day)

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am

STREET FAIR Broadway Merchants

Monday, May 27, 2019 - 11:00am
Broadway Merchants
Broadway between 29th & 41st Street
11am - 6pm

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT CENTRAL ASTORIA LDC

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program at Central Astoria LDC from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!
We thank NYC Council Member Costa Constantinides, the NYC Department of Cultural Affairs,

SENIORS PERFORMING ARTS PROGRAM AT DELLAMONICA SENIOR CENTER

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am
ATTENTION ASTORIA SENIORS!!!

You're invited to our seniors performing arts program, dress rehearsal at Dellamonica Senior Center located at 23-56 Broadway, Astoria, NY 11106, from 10 am to 12 pm.
KindlyRSVP by calling 718-728-7820 or emailing centralastoria@aol.com.
COFFEE & CAKE WILL BE PROVIDED!
We look forward to having you join us this Friday!!!

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm

2019 INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

INDEPENDENCE DAY Office Closed (All day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 9:00am

OFFICE CLOSED (All day)

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 9:00am

STREET FAIR 114th CIVOP

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:00am
114th CIVOP
Broadway between 21st & 31st Street
11am - 6pm

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Movies On The Waterfront Series

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 8:15pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

STREET FAIR Community Board 1

Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 11:00am
Community Board 1
30th Avenue between 30th & 41st Street
11am - 6pm

Movies On The Waterfront Series!

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 8:15pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Movies On The Waterfront Series

Monday, August 5, 2019 - 8:15pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

STREET FAIR Steinway Astoria Partnership

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 11:00am
Steinway Astoria Partnership
Steinway Street between 30th & 34th Avenue
11am - 6pm

Movies On The Waterfront Series

Monday, August 12, 2019 - 8:15pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Waterfront Concert Series!

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 7:30pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Movies On The Waterfront Series!

Monday, August 19, 2019 - 8:15pm
SAVE THE DATE!   
 
DETAILS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm

LABOR DAY Office Closed (All day)

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am

STREET FAIR 30th Avenue Merchants Association

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 11:00am
30th Avenue Merchants Association
30th Avenue between 30th & 41st Street
11am - 6pm

STREET FAIR Broadway Merchants

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Broadway Merchants 
Broadway between 29th & 41st Street
11am - 6pm

COLUMBUS DAY Office Closed (All day)

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm

STREET FAIR 36th Avenue

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 11:00am
Dutch Kills Civic Association
36th Avenue from 29th to 35th Street

VETERANS DAY Office Closed (All day)

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am

THANKSGIVING DAY Office Closed (All day)

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00am

OFFICE CLOSED (All day)

Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00am

Housing Workshop

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00pm

CHRISTMAS DAY Office Closed (All day)

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 9:00am
X
Loading